Reviews

Our team have written reviews spanning across the DeFi and CeFi industry to help you make better financial decisions.

Our reviews

Hodlnaut Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

April 1, 2021 — 11 minute read

If you are involved or interested in the world of cryptocurrency, then you have probably heard of Hodlnaut. Here is our complete Hodlnaut review.

Swissborg Review: Pros, Cons, and Everything in Between

March 30, 2021 — 11 minute read

Cryptocurrency investing is complicated and full of complications, but there is a new solution: Swissborg. Get the complete Swissborg review here.

BlockFi Review: The Rise of Crypto Finance

March 21, 2021 — 15 minute read

This BlockFi review looks at the 2017-founded cryptocurrency storage platform that has taken an alternative view to crypto wallets and how they are financed.

Crypto.com Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

March 20, 2021 — 17 minute read

Are you interested in cryptocurrencies and looking for an honest, in-depth Crypto.com review? We give you our transparent take in this guide.

Coinjar Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

March 3, 2021 — 11 minute read

Before buying or selling your cryptocurrency, you want to know that the exchange broker you use can be trusted. Read this CoinJar review to learn more.

Margex Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

March 2, 2021 — 12 minute read

There's a ton of buzz around Margex, but how does it perform? Read this complete Margex review for all the info you need!

Cryptopay: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

March 1, 2021 — 11 minute read

Crypto cards are rising in popularity. It has led to an upsurge in the number of companies offering cryptocurrency debit cards. One such company is Cryptopay. This review will explain all there’s to know about Cryptopay.

Blockcard Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

February 28, 2021 — 11 minute read

Are you looking for a crypto debit card in the United States? You must have come across Blockcard while research. Read this review to find out if it is really good for you.

Spectrocoin Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

February 26, 2021 — 12 minute read

Looking for a place to store your crypto? Need a way to convert your Bitcoin into euros? If so, SpectroCoin might be exactly what you need. But how can you be sure? Read our full review below to see what we think of Spectrocoin.

Kucoin Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

February 26, 2021 — 12 minute read

Before you dive into the world of bitcoin, read this complete guide to Kucoin. We have everything you need to know, from buying crypto to trading and selling.

Trastra Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

February 25, 2021 — 11 minute read

With Trastra, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies in euros at ease. They can also sign up for a Trastra card. Get your full Trastra review here.

Coin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 12 minute read

Coin IRA makes it possible to invest crypto in our IRAs. Read all about the benefits, pros, and cons of using Coin IRA in this review.

Blockmint IRA: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 11 minute read

If you've invested in cryptocurrency, then you may be looking at ways to use your new money. Blockmint IRA is one way to go, but let's break it down first!

Broad Financial Bitcoin IRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 11 minute read

Before you commit to a bitcoin IRA, it's important to know exactly what you're getting into. This article offers an in-depth look at Broad Financial's options.

Regal Assets Crypto IRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 12 minute read

Regal Assets is rocking the marketplace with its specialties in precious metals and cryptocurrency. Get your complete Regal Assets crypto IRA review here.

The Ultimate Bexplus Review: Everything You Need to Know

February 19, 2021 — 12 minute read

From its early beginnings to its now complex exchange platform, here's everything you need to know about Bexplus, and if it's for you!

BitIRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 11 minute read

BitIRA review, a safe place to manage your cryptocurrency like Bitcoin. BitIRA facilitates the purchase of digital currency towards financing your retirement.

Bitcoin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 13 minute read

Making IRA transfers has never been easier with BitcoinIRA. Here is a complete Bitcoin IRA review that assesses the pros and cons of the platform.

iTrustCapital IRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 2021 — 14 minute read

If you are involved in the world of cryptocurrency trading, then you have probably heard of iTrustCapital. Here is everything you need to know.

Changelly Review: Its Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 17, 2021 — 12 minute read

In this Changelly Review, we discuss what Changelly is, how it works, what you need to look out for, its fees and how it compares with other crypto exchanges.

Bitpanda Review: How it Compares with Other Exchanges

February 17, 2021 — 13 minute read

Bitpanda is a popular cryptocurrency broker but how does it compare to other exchanges like Binance and Coinbase? Here's our unbiased review.

2Gether Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 17, 2021 — 12 minute read

With 2Gether, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies at the actual market price and also sign up for a Crypto Visa card. Get your full 2Gether review here.

Binance Review (Updated 2021): Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 16, 2021 — 17 minute read

Binance is the world's largest cryptocurrency exchange (by volume) but does it live up to the hype? Get our thoughts and insights in this Binance review.

Bitwala Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

February 16, 2021 — 13 minute read

Read our Bitwala Review to learn all about the ups, downs, and promising features of this Berlin-based startup that offers crypto bank accounts.

OKEx Exchange Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 16, 2021 — 12 minute read

When searching for the largest and safest crypto-to-crypto exchange, explore our ultimate OKEx Exchange review to find out if it's right for you.

Nexo Card Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 16, 2021 — 11 minute read

You may have heard about Nexo, but do you know about their card? Keep reading to learn about Nexo's card and if it's the best card for you.

Bybit Review: What We Love, Like and Dislike About this Exchange

February 15, 2021 — 17 minute read

Are you considering using Bybit as a cryptocurrency exchange platform? Here is everything you need to know to help you make your decision.

CoinSpot Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 15, 2021 — 15 minute read

CoinSpot is a popular Australian cryptocurrency exchange platform. Check out this guide for everything you need to know about this crypto exchange.

PrimeXBT Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 15, 2021 — 12 minute read

PrimeXBT is a popular platform for experienced cryptocurrency traders. Check out this complete review for everything you need to know about PrimeXBT.

Probit Review: What You Should be Aware of

February 15, 2021 — 14 minute read

The Probit exchange can be described as a curated crypto exchange, where Probit itself acts as the filter for qualified crypto projects to be traded.

Phemex Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 13, 2021 — 12 minute read

Phemex is a cryptocurrency exchange platform offering many options for trading. Here is everything you need to know about Phemex exchange.

Currency.com Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 13, 2021 — 14 minute read

In this review, we explore all the features of currency.com, how they compare with others and what you need to be aware of.

1inch Exchange: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 12, 2021 — 11 minute read

Learn about the positives and negatives regarding the 1inch Exchange platform here and whether or not it’s a good cryptocurrency exchange point here.

Bittrex review: What You Should be Aware of

February 12, 2021 — 12 minute read

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency, then you have probably heard of Bittrex. Here is a complete Bittrex review.

Youhodler Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 10, 2021 — 14 minute read

Did you know that it's possible to earn interest on your cryptocurrency investment? Check out this Youhodler review to see how it works.

Blockchain.com Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 10, 2021 — 13 minute read

Blockchain.com is a highly rated crypto company that offers an e-wallet with impressive features. Here's our Blockchain.com review for 2021.

TenX Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 10, 2021 — 11 minute read

Can you really buy anything with a cryptocurrency debit card? Using the TenX card, all signs point to, 'yes'! Get your full Tenx review here.

Celsius Network Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 7, 2021 — 14 minute read

Our comprehensive Celsius Network review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Kraken Review (Updated 2021): The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 12 minute read

Is Kraken the right cryptocurrency exchange for you? We explain the key features along with the pros and cons in this ultimate Kraken review.

Uniswap Review: Your Guide to the Decentralized Exchange

February 6, 2021 — 9 minute read

Uniswap is one of the most popular decentralized exchanges out there. If you're looking to dip your toe in the world of DeFi then read on to learn more.

Ledn Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 11 minute read

Is Ledn the cryptocurrency solution you've been looking for? Learn about the pros and cons in this complete Ledn review.

Bitfinex Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 16 minute read

If you're an avid trader with experience in options and pairs trading, explore how this top rated exchange works in our complete Bitfinex review.

Nexus Mutual Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 14 minute read

More and more people in the crypto industry are talking about Nexus Mutual. This Nexus Mutual review provides everything you need to know.

Luno Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 11 minute read

As the value of crypto exchanges continues to skyrocket, leaders in the space such as Luno bitcoin are setting a high standard for delivering value.

Monolith Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 15 minute read

Cryptocurrency can be loaded onto a debit card and used for purchases. Find out why people are raving about the Monolith card with our Monolith review here.

Uphold Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 17 minute read

Claiming to be the first global transparent financial reserve, we take a look at the Uphold exchange and see if it is the better choice for a crypto exchange.

Lolli Review: What Is It and How Does It Work?

February 6, 2021 — 9 minute read

What is Lolli, how does it work, and is it worth your time? Find the answers to all your questions in this thorough Lolli Review.

Venmo Review (Updated 2021): Pros, Cons, and How to Buy Bitcoin With Its Platform

February 6, 2021 — 16 minute read

Every payment app has it's pros and cons. Here we discuss the pros and cons of using Venmo as well as how to use it to buy bitcoin and more.

Coinbase Pro Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 2021 — 17 minute read

Are you looking for Coinbase Pro reviews? You're in luck, we've got all of the information you need for your Coinbase pro needs today.

MakerDAO Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

February 6, 2021 — 11 minute read

Learn about MakerDAO, the minds behind the decentralized digital currency of Dai, and get our thoughts about the project/platform in this review.

Nuo Network Review: Pros, Cons, and Facts You Need to Know

February 6, 2021 — 13 minute read

Get the facts you need to know in this Nuo Network review, including it's pros and cons, who should use it, and common FAQs.

Nexo Review (2021): Pros, Cons and How It Compares

February 6, 2021 — 12 minute read

Looking for a Nexo review you can trust? Here's everything you need to know about Nexo, and all of its available services.

AAVE Review (Updated 2021): Pros, Cons and How It Compares

February 6, 2021 — 8 minute read

Our comprehensive Aave review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Nebeus Review (Updated 2021): Crypto Backed Loans and Accounts

February 6, 2021 — 12 minute read

If you're looking for the freedom and security of crypto backed loans, Nebeus may be the answer you're looking for. We take a comprehensive look in this review.

Dharma Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 30, 2021 — 15 minute read

Our comprehensive Dharma review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

dYdX Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 30, 2021 — 13 minute read

Our comprehensive dYdX review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Invictus Margin Lending: Everything You Need to Know

January 24, 2021 — 12 minute read

Understanding how margin lending works requires knowing the forms it can take. Here is everything you need to know Invictus Margin Lending

Yearn Finance Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

January 21, 2021 — 11 minute read

What is Yearn Finance? Will this Ethereum yield aggregating platform define the DeFi movement? Learn its history and our thoughts on yEarn in this review.

Coinbase Card Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 21, 2021 — 9 minute read

If you've been waiting for the perfect crypto debit card, look no further than the Coinbase Card. With tons of supported currencies, low fees, security measures, and wide availability, there's no better way to take control of your crypto

Compound Review: One of the Most Ambitious Crypto Projects Yet

January 21, 2021 — 16 minute read

Read our Compound review to learn all about this ambitious attempt to inject liquidity into the crypto market and find out if it lives up to the hype.

Wirex Review (Updated 2021): Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 20, 2021 — 11 minute read

Our comprehensive Wirex review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Cash App Review (Updated 2021): Pros, Cons and How it Compares

January 13, 2021 — 12 minute read

If you are looking for different ways to send money on your phone, you should consider how Cash App can help. Check out this Cash App review for your answer.

Coinbase Review: What You Need to Know Before Using it

January 13, 2021 — 12 minute read

Coinbase is one of crypto's most popular broker sites, but does it live up to the hype? Find out in my comprehensive Coinbase review for 2020

Revolut Review (2021): Pros, Cons, and How it Compares

January 5, 2021 — 11 minute read

As Revolut emerges as the fastest growing digit Pros Cal bank with the ability to hold a variety of currencies, explore the pros and cons in our 2020 Revolut review.

Robinhood Crypto Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

November 30, 2020 — 8 minute read

Robinhood makes trading stocks smooth and easy, but what about trading cryptocurrency? Get the rundown in this Robinhood crypto review.

CEX.io Review (Updated 2021): The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

November 30, 2020 — 14 minute read

Whether you're a novice or an avid trader and investor, explore how CEX.io works and the features offered in our 2020 CEX.io review.

MCO Visa Card Review 2021: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

November 30, 2020 — 12 minute read

The MCO Visa Card supports a wide variety of cryptocurrencies, but is it a good deal? Our experts are here to help you decide with this MCO Visa Card review.