Do you like cookies?We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websiteLearn more

Reviews

Our team have written reviews spanning across the DeFi and CeFi industry to help you make better financial decisions.

Our reviews

CoinLoan: Everything You Need to Know

CoinLoan: Everything You Need to Know

Tue Sep 14 202111 min read

What is CoinLoan and Is it worth it? Find out everything that there is to know about this crypto lending site in this article.

Hodlnaut Review: What You Need to Know

Hodlnaut Review: What You Need to Know

Wed Aug 25 20219 min read

Cryptocurrency lending and borrowing services are the way of the future, and Hodlnaut is at the forefront of that. Here is your Hodlnaut review.

OKCoin Review for Every Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

OKCoin Review for Every Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

Fri Jul 23 20219 min read

If you're looking to find the best and safest cryptocurrency exchanges available, read this OKCoin review. Learn more about this Bitcoin exchange right here.

Invictus Margin Lending: Everything You Need to Know

Invictus Margin Lending: Everything You Need to Know

Tue Jul 13 20219 min read

Understanding how margin lending works requires knowing the forms it can take. Here is everything you need to know Invictus Margin Lending

Kraken Review: Why There's so Much Hype | Bitcompare

Kraken Review: Why There's so Much Hype

Tue Jul 13 202114 min read

Is Kraken the right cryptocurrency exchange for you? We explain the key features along with the pros and cons in this ultimate Kraken review.

Lolli Review: What Is It and How Does It Work?

Lolli Review: What Is It and How Does It Work?

Tue Jul 13 20217 min read

What is Lolli, how does it work, and is it worth your time? Find the answers to all your questions in this thorough Lolli Review.

Nuri Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

Nuri Review: What You Should Know

Tue Jul 13 20217 min read

Read our Nuri Review to learn all about the ups, downs, and promising features of this Berlin-based startup that offers crypto bank accounts.

Venmo Review: Pros, Cons, and How to Buy Bitcoin With Its Platform

Venmo Review: Pros, Cons, and How to Buy Bitcoin With Its Platform

Tue Jul 13 202114 min read

Every payment app has it's pros and cons. Here we discuss the pros and cons of using Venmo as well as how to use it to buy bitcoin and more.

Cash App Review: Is it Good? Is it Safe? | Bitcompare

Cash App Review: Is it Good? Is it Safe?

Tue Jun 29 202114 min read

If you are looking for different ways to send money on your phone, you should consider how Cash App can help. Check out this Cash App review for your answer.

Ledn Review: How it Stacks Up | Bitcompare

Ledn Review: How it Stacks Up

Tue Jun 29 20219 min read

Is Ledn the digital money you've been looking for? In this comprehensive Ledn review, you'll learn about the benefits and drawbacks.

Youhodler Review: Earn Yield, Get Loans and Exchange Crypto

Youhodler Review: Earn Yield, Get Loans and Exchange Crypto

Tue Jun 29 202111 min read

Did you realize that your cryptocurrency investment might yield you interest? See how it works by reading this Youhodler review.

2Gether Review: Is it the best choice for you? | Bitcompare

2Gether Review: Is it the best choice for you?

Mon Jun 28 20212 min read

With 2Gether, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies at the current market price and also sign up for a Crypto Visa card. Get your full 2Gether review here.

Celsius Network Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it? | Bitcompare

Celsius Network Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it?

Mon Jun 28 202114 min read

Celsius Network's interest rates, usability, security, reputation, and fees are all examined in depth in our Celsius Network review. We dissect every aspect of the service so you can make an educated decision.

Crypto.com Review: Pros and Cons. Is Crypto.com safe?

Crypto.com Review: Pros and Cons. Is Crypto.com safe?

Mon Jun 28 202113 min read

Are you interested in cryptocurrency and want an unbiased, in-depth evaluation of Crypto.com? In this tutorial, we give you our honest opinion.

MCO Visa Card Review 2021: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

MCO Visa Card Review 2021: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Mon Jun 28 20215 min read

Although the MCO Visa Card accepts a wide range of cryptocurrencies, is it a good deal? With this MCO Visa Card review, our specialists are ready to assist you in making your decision.

Revolut Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it?

Revolut Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it?

Tue Jun 22 20218 min read

As Revolut emerges as the fastest growing digit Pros Cal bank with the ability to hold a variety of currencies, explore the pros and cons in our 2020 Revolut review.

Robinhood Crypto Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Robinhood Crypto Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Tue Jun 22 20218 min read

Robinhood makes trading stocks smooth and easy, but what about trading cryptocurrency? Get the rundown in this Robinhood crypto review.

BlockFi Review: Pros and Cons. Is BlockFi safe?

BlockFi Review: Pros and Cons. Is BlockFi safe?

Wed Jun 09 202115 min read

This BlockFi review looks at the 2017-founded cryptocurrency storage platform that has taken an alternative view to crypto wallets and how they are financed.

BitIRA Review: What You Need to Know | Bitcompare

BitIRA Review: What You Need to Know

Thu Jun 03 20216 min read

BitIRA review, a safe place to manage your cryptocurrency like Bitcoin. BitIRA facilitates the purchase of digital currency towards financing your retirement.

eToro Review: Everything You Need to Know

eToro Review: Everything You Need to Know

Tue Jun 01 20217 min read

Looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly crypto currency platform? Check out our complete review of eToro, from fees to algorithms.

Voyager Crypto Review: We Tried It, So You Don't Have to

Voyager Crypto Review: We Tried It, So You Don't Have to

Tue Jun 01 202114 min read

Investing with cryptocurrencies requires knowing your options for apps that can help. This Voyager crypto review explains everything to know about the app.

Uphold Review: This Exchange is Different, Here's Why | Bitcompare

Uphold Review: This Exchange is Different, Here's Why

Fri May 21 202114 min read

Claiming to be the first global transparent financial reserve, we take a look at the Uphold exchange and see if it is the better choice for a crypto exchange.

Binance Review: We Break it All Down for You | Bitcompare

Binance Review: We Break it All Down for You

Mon May 17 202112 min read

Binance is the world's largest cryptocurrency exchange (by volume) but does it live up to the hype? Get our thoughts and insights in this Binance review.

Bitpanda Review: How it Compares with Other Exchanges

Bitpanda Review: How it Compares with Other Exchanges

Mon May 17 20218 min read

Bitpanda is a popular cryptocurrency broker but how does it compare to other exchanges like Binance and Coinbase? Here's our unbiased review.

Bybit Review: What We Love, Like and Dislike About this Exchange

Bybit Review: What We Love, Like and Dislike About this Exchange

Mon May 17 202110 min read

Are you considering using Bybit as a cryptocurrency exchange platform? Here is everything you need to know to help you make your decision.

Bitcoin IRA Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcompare

Bitcoin IRA Review: What You Should be Aware of

Tue Apr 27 20216 min read

Making IRA transfers has never been easier with BitcoinIRA. Here is a complete Bitcoin IRA review that assesses the pros and cons of the platform.

Blockcard Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Blockcard Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Tue Apr 27 20213 min read

Are you looking for a crypto debit card in the United States? You must have come across Blockcard while research. Read this review to find out if it is really good for you.

iTrustCapital IRA Review: How it Compares | Bitcompare

iTrustCapital IRA Review: How it Compares

Tue Apr 27 20216 min read

If you are involved in the world of cryptocurrency trading, then you have probably heard of iTrustCapital. Here is everything you need to know.

Trastra Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Trastra Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Tue Apr 27 20213 min read

With Trastra, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies in euros at ease. They can also sign up for a Trastra card. Get your full Trastra review here.

Swissborg Review: Pros, Cons, and Everything in Between

Swissborg Review: Pros, Cons, and Everything in Between

Tue Mar 30 20218 min read

Cryptocurrency investing is complicated and full of complications, but there is a new solution: Swissborg. Get the complete Swissborg review here.

Coinjar Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Coinjar Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Wed Mar 03 20216 min read

Before buying or selling your cryptocurrency, you want to know that the exchange broker you use can be trusted. Read this CoinJar review to learn more.

Margex Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

Margex Review: How Does it Stack Up?

Tue Mar 02 20215 min read

There's a ton of buzz around Margex, but how does it perform? Read this complete Margex review for all the info you need!

Cryptopay: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Cryptopay: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Mon Mar 01 20213 min read

Crypto cards are rising in popularity. It has led to an upsurge in the number of companies offering cryptocurrency debit cards. One such company is Cryptopay. This review will explain all there’s to know about Cryptopay.

Kucoin Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Kucoin Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Fri Feb 26 20217 min read

Before you dive into the world of bitcoin, read this complete guide to Kucoin. We have everything you need to know, from buying crypto to trading and selling.

Spectrocoin Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Spectrocoin Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Fri Feb 26 20213 min read

Looking for a place to store your crypto? Need a way to convert your Bitcoin into euros? If so, SpectroCoin might be exactly what you need. But how can you be sure? Read our full review below to see what we think of Spectrocoin.

The Ultimate Bexplus Review: Everything You Need to Know

The Ultimate Bexplus Review: Everything You Need to Know

Fri Feb 19 20216 min read

From its early beginnings to its now complex exchange platform, here's everything you need to know about Bexplus, and if it's for you!

Blockmint IRA: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Blockmint IRA: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Fri Feb 19 20215 min read

If you've invested in cryptocurrency, then you may be looking at ways to use your new money. Blockmint IRA is one way to go, but let's break it down first!

Broad Financial Bitcoin IRA Review: How it Compares

Broad Financial Bitcoin IRA Review: How it Compares

Fri Feb 19 20215 min read

Before you commit to a bitcoin IRA, it's important to know exactly what you're getting into. This article offers an in-depth look at Broad Financial's options.

Coin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Coin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Fri Feb 19 20213 min read

Coin IRA makes it possible to invest crypto in our IRAs. Read all about the benefits, pros, and cons of using Coin IRA in this review.

Regal Assets Crypto IRA Review: How it Compares

Regal Assets Crypto IRA Review: How it Compares

Fri Feb 19 20215 min read

Regal Assets is rocking the marketplace with its specialties in precious metals and cryptocurrency. Get your complete Regal Assets crypto IRA review here.

Changelly Review: A Good Place to Buy Crypto? | Bitcompare

Changelly Review: A Good Place to Buy Crypto?

Wed Feb 17 20218 min read

In this Changelly Review, we discuss what Changelly is, how it works, what you need to look out for, its fees and how it compares with other crypto exchanges.

Nexo Card Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Nexo Card Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Tue Feb 16 20215 min read

You may have heard about Nexo, but do you know about their card? Keep reading to learn about Nexo's card and if it's the best card for you.

OKEx Exchange Review: What Makes it Stand Out | Bitcompare

OKEx Exchange Review: What Makes it Stand Out

Tue Feb 16 202110 min read

When searching for the largest and safest crypto-to-crypto exchange, explore our ultimate OKEx Exchange review to find out if it's right for you.

CoinSpot Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

CoinSpot Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Mon Feb 15 20213 min read

CoinSpot is a popular Australian cryptocurrency exchange platform. Check out this guide for everything you need to know about this crypto exchange.

PrimeXBT Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

PrimeXBT Review: What You Should Know

Mon Feb 15 202111 min read

PrimeXBT is a popular platform for experienced cryptocurrency traders. Check out this complete review for everything you need to know about PrimeXBT.

Probit Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcompare

Probit Review: What You Should be Aware of

Mon Feb 15 20216 min read

The Probit exchange can be described as a curated crypto exchange, where Probit itself acts as the filter for qualified crypto projects to be traded.

Currency.com Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Currency.com Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Sat Feb 13 20217 min read

In this review, we explore all the features of currency.com, how they compare with others and what you need to be aware of.

Phemex Review: The Pros and Cons of This Exchange | Bitcompare

Phemex Review: The Pros and Cons of This Exchange

Sat Feb 13 20216 min read

Phemex is a cryptocurrency exchange platform offering many options for trading. Here is everything you need to know about Phemex exchange.

1inch Exchange: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

1inch Exchange: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Fri Feb 12 20217 min read

Learn about the positives and negatives regarding the 1inch Exchange platform here and whether or not it’s a good cryptocurrency exchange point here.

Bittrex review: What You Should be Aware of

Bittrex review: What You Should be Aware of

Fri Feb 12 20213 min read

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency, then you have probably heard of Bittrex. Here is a complete Bittrex review.

Blockchain.com Review: How This Exchange Compares | Bitcompare

Blockchain.com Review: How This Exchange Compares

Wed Feb 10 20215 min read

Blockchain.com is a highly rated crypto company that offers an e-wallet with impressive features. Here's our Blockchain.com review for 2021.

AAVE Review: What We Like and Don't Like | Bitcompare

AAVE Review: What We Like and Don't Like

Sat Feb 06 20217 min read

Our comprehensive Aave review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Bitfinex Review: Why You Should or Shouldn't Use it | Bitcompare

Bitfinex Review: Why You Should or Shouldn't Use it

Sat Feb 06 202110 min read

If you're an avid trader with experience in options and pairs trading, explore how this top rated exchange works in our complete Bitfinex review.

Coinbase Pro Review: What You Need to be Aware of | Bitcompare

Coinbase Pro Review: What You Need to be Aware of

Sat Feb 06 202114 min read

Are you looking for Coinbase Pro reviews? You're in luck, we've got all of the information you need for your Coinbase pro needs today.

Luno Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

Luno Review: How Does it Stack Up?

Sat Feb 06 202110 min read

As the value of crypto exchanges continues to skyrocket, leaders in the space such as Luno bitcoin are setting a high standard for delivering value.

MakerDAO Review: How the Original Stacks Up | Bitcompare

MakerDAO Review: How the Original Stacks Up

Sat Feb 06 20215 min read

Learn about MakerDAO, the minds behind the decentralized digital currency of Dai, and get our thoughts about the project/platform in this review.

Monolith Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Monolith Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Sat Feb 06 20213 min read

Cryptocurrency can be loaded onto a debit card and used for purchases. Find out why people are raving about the Monolith card with our Monolith review here.

Nebeus Review: Crypto Backed Loans and Accounts | Bitcompare

Nebeus Review: Crypto Backed Loans and Accounts

Sat Feb 06 20217 min read

If you're looking for the freedom and security of crypto backed loans, Nebeus may be the answer you're looking for. We take a comprehensive look in this review.

Nexo Review: The Good, Bad and Whether it's Safe | Bitcompare

Nexo Review: The Good, Bad and Whether it's Safe

Sat Feb 06 202111 min read

Looking for a Nexo review you can trust? Here's everything you need to know about Nexo, and all of its available services.

Nexus Mutual Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Nexus Mutual Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Sat Feb 06 20217 min read

More and more people in the crypto industry are talking about Nexus Mutual. This Nexus Mutual review provides everything you need to know.

Uniswap Review: Your Guide to the Decentralized Exchange

Uniswap Review: Your Guide to the Decentralized Exchange

Sat Feb 06 20217 min read

Uniswap is one of the most popular decentralized exchanges out there. If you're looking to dip your toe in the world of DeFi then read on to learn more.

Dharma Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Dharma Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Sat Jan 30 20214 min read

Our comprehensive Dharma review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

dYdX Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

dYdX Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Sat Jan 30 20215 min read

Our comprehensive dYdX review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Coinbase Card Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Coinbase Card Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Thu Jan 21 20215 min read

If you've been waiting for the perfect crypto debit card, look no further than the Coinbase Card. With tons of supported currencies, low fees, security measures, and wide availability, there's no better way to take control of your crypto

Compound Review: One of the Most Ambitious Crypto Projects Yet

Compound Review: One of the Most Ambitious Crypto Projects Yet

Thu Jan 21 20217 min read

Read our Compound review to learn all about this ambitious attempt to inject liquidity into the crypto market and find out if it lives up to the hype.

Yearn Finance Review: We Review it, So You Don't Have to | Bitcompare

Yearn Finance Review: We Review it, So You Don't Have to

Thu Jan 21 20219 min read

What is Yearn Finance? Will this Ethereum yield aggregating platform define the DeFi movement? Learn its history and our thoughts on yEarn in this review.

Wirex Review: Should You Use it? | Bitcompare

Wirex Review: Should You Use it?

Wed Jan 20 20219 min read

Our comprehensive Wirex review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Coinbase Review: What You Need to Know Before Using it | Bitcompare

Coinbase Review: What You Need to Know Before Using it

Wed Jan 13 20219 min read

Coinbase is one of crypto's most popular broker sites, but does it live up to the hype? Find out in my comprehensive Coinbase review for 2020

CEX.io Review: Should You Use This Exchange? | Bitcompare

CEX.io Review: Should You Use This Exchange?

Mon Nov 30 202010 min read

Whether you're a novice or an avid trader and investor, explore how CEX.io works and the features offered in our 2020 CEX.io review.

Earn more

Get exclusive offers and the latest news to help you earn more with your crypto

By submitting this request, you consent to Bitcompare sending you marketing communications via email. Read Bitcompare's cookie & privacy policy.