Do you like cookies?We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websiteLearn more

Reviews

Our team have written reviews spanning across the DeFi and CeFi industry to help you make better financial decisions.

Our reviews

OKCoin Review for Every Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

OKCoin Review for Every Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

July 23, 20219 minute read

If you're looking to find the best and safest cryptocurrency exchanges available, read this OKCoin review. Learn more about this Bitcoin exchange right here.

Venmo Review: Pros, Cons, and How to Buy Bitcoin With Its Platform

Venmo Review: Pros, Cons, and How to Buy Bitcoin With Its Platform

July 13, 202116 minute read

Every payment app has it's pros and cons. Here we discuss the pros and cons of using Venmo as well as how to use it to buy bitcoin and more.

Nuri Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

Nuri Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

July 13, 202113 minute read

Read our Nuri Review to learn all about the ups, downs, and promising features of this Berlin-based startup that offers crypto bank accounts.

Kraken Review: Why There's so Much Hype | Bitcompare

Kraken Review: Why There's so Much Hype | Bitcompare

July 13, 202112 minute read

Is Kraken the right cryptocurrency exchange for you? We explain the key features along with the pros and cons in this ultimate Kraken review.

Lolli Review: What Is It and How Does It Work?

Lolli Review: What Is It and How Does It Work?

July 13, 20219 minute read

What is Lolli, how does it work, and is it worth your time? Find the answers to all your questions in this thorough Lolli Review.

Invictus Margin Lending: Everything You Need to Know

Invictus Margin Lending: Everything You Need to Know

July 13, 202112 minute read

Understanding how margin lending works requires knowing the forms it can take. Here is everything you need to know Invictus Margin Lending

Cash App Review: Is it Good? Is it Safe? | Bitcompare

Cash App Review: Is it Good? Is it Safe? | Bitcompare

June 29, 202112 minute read

If you are looking for different ways to send money on your phone, you should consider how Cash App can help. Check out this Cash App review for your answer.

Ledn Review: How it Stacks Up | Bitcompare

Ledn Review: How it Stacks Up | Bitcompare

June 29, 202111 minute read

Is Ledn the digital money you've been looking for? In this comprehensive Ledn review, you'll learn about the benefits and drawbacks.

Youhodler Review: Earn Yield, Get Loans and Exchange Crypto

Youhodler Review: Earn Yield, Get Loans and Exchange Crypto

June 29, 202114 minute read

Did you realize that your cryptocurrency investment might yield you interest? See how it works by reading this Youhodler review.

MCO Visa Card Review 2021: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

MCO Visa Card Review 2021: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

June 28, 202112 minute read

Although the MCO Visa Card accepts a wide range of cryptocurrencies, is it a good deal? With this MCO Visa Card review, our specialists are ready to assist you in making your decision.

2Gether Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

2Gether Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

June 28, 202112 minute read

With 2Gether, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies at the current market price and also sign up for a Crypto Visa card. Get your full 2Gether review here.

Crypto.com Review: Pros and Cons. Is Crypto.com safe?

Crypto.com Review: Pros and Cons. Is Crypto.com safe?

June 28, 202117 minute read

Are you interested in cryptocurrency and want an unbiased, in-depth evaluation of Crypto.com? In this tutorial, we give you our honest opinion.

Celsius Network Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it? | Bitcompare

Celsius Network Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it? | Bitcompare

June 28, 202114 minute read

Celsius Network's interest rates, usability, security, reputation, and fees are all examined in depth in our Celsius Network review. We dissect every aspect of the service so you can make an educated decision.

Revolut Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it?

Revolut Review: Is it Good and Can You Trust it?

June 22, 202111 minute read

As Revolut emerges as the fastest growing digit Pros Cal bank with the ability to hold a variety of currencies, explore the pros and cons in our 2020 Revolut review.

Robinhood Crypto Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Robinhood Crypto Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

June 22, 20218 minute read

Robinhood makes trading stocks smooth and easy, but what about trading cryptocurrency? Get the rundown in this Robinhood crypto review.

BlockFi Review: Pros and Cons. Is BlockFi safe?

BlockFi Review: Pros and Cons. Is BlockFi safe?

June 9, 202115 minute read

This BlockFi review looks at the 2017-founded cryptocurrency storage platform that has taken an alternative view to crypto wallets and how they are financed.

BitIRA Review: What You Need to Know | Bitcompare

BitIRA Review: What You Need to Know | Bitcompare

June 3, 202111 minute read

BitIRA review, a safe place to manage your cryptocurrency like Bitcoin. BitIRA facilitates the purchase of digital currency towards financing your retirement.

eToro Review: Everything You Need to Know

eToro Review: Everything You Need to Know

June 1, 202112 minute read

Looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly crypto currency platform? Check out our complete review of eToro, from fees to algorithms.

Voyager Crypto Review: We Tried It, So You Don't Have to

Voyager Crypto Review: We Tried It, So You Don't Have to

June 1, 202111 minute read

Investing with cryptocurrencies requires knowing your options for apps that can help. This Voyager crypto review explains everything to know about the app.

Uphold Review: This Exchange is Different, Here's Why | Bitcompare

Uphold Review: This Exchange is Different, Here's Why | Bitcompare

May 21, 202117 minute read

Claiming to be the first global transparent financial reserve, we take a look at the Uphold exchange and see if it is the better choice for a crypto exchange.

Binance Review: We Break it All Down for You | Bitcompare

Binance Review: We Break it All Down for You | Bitcompare

May 17, 202117 minute read

Binance is the world's largest cryptocurrency exchange (by volume) but does it live up to the hype? Get our thoughts and insights in this Binance review.

Bybit Review: What We Love, Like and Dislike About this Exchange

Bybit Review: What We Love, Like and Dislike About this Exchange

May 17, 202117 minute read

Are you considering using Bybit as a cryptocurrency exchange platform? Here is everything you need to know to help you make your decision.

Bitpanda Review: How it Compares with Other Exchanges

Bitpanda Review: How it Compares with Other Exchanges

May 17, 202113 minute read

Bitpanda is a popular cryptocurrency broker but how does it compare to other exchanges like Binance and Coinbase? Here's our unbiased review.

Trastra Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Trastra Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

April 27, 202111 minute read

With Trastra, users can buy and sell cryptocurrencies in euros at ease. They can also sign up for a Trastra card. Get your full Trastra review here.

Blockcard Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Blockcard Review - Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

April 27, 202111 minute read

Are you looking for a crypto debit card in the United States? You must have come across Blockcard while research. Read this review to find out if it is really good for you.

Bitcoin IRA Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcomapre

Bitcoin IRA Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcomapre

April 27, 202113 minute read

Making IRA transfers has never been easier with BitcoinIRA. Here is a complete Bitcoin IRA review that assesses the pros and cons of the platform.

iTrustCapital IRA Review: How it Compares | Bitcompare

iTrustCapital IRA Review: How it Compares | Bitcompare

April 27, 202114 minute read

If you are involved in the world of cryptocurrency trading, then you have probably heard of iTrustCapital. Here is everything you need to know.

Hodlnaut Review: What You Need to Know

Hodlnaut Review: What You Need to Know

April 27, 202111 minute read

Cryptocurrency lending and borrowing services are the way of the future, and Hodlnaut is at the forefront of that. Here is your Hodlnaut review.

Swissborg Review: Pros, Cons, and Everything in Between

Swissborg Review: Pros, Cons, and Everything in Between

March 30, 202111 minute read

Cryptocurrency investing is complicated and full of complications, but there is a new solution: Swissborg. Get the complete Swissborg review here.

Coinjar Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Coinjar Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

March 3, 202111 minute read

Before buying or selling your cryptocurrency, you want to know that the exchange broker you use can be trusted. Read this CoinJar review to learn more.

Margex Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

Margex Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

March 2, 202112 minute read

There's a ton of buzz around Margex, but how does it perform? Read this complete Margex review for all the info you need!

Cryptopay: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Cryptopay: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

March 1, 202111 minute read

Crypto cards are rising in popularity. It has led to an upsurge in the number of companies offering cryptocurrency debit cards. One such company is Cryptopay. This review will explain all there’s to know about Cryptopay.

Spectrocoin Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

Spectrocoin Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares?

February 26, 202112 minute read

Looking for a place to store your crypto? Need a way to convert your Bitcoin into euros? If so, SpectroCoin might be exactly what you need. But how can you be sure? Read our full review below to see what we think of Spectrocoin.

Kucoin Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

Kucoin Review: The Pros, Cons, and How it Compares?

February 26, 202112 minute read

Before you dive into the world of bitcoin, read this complete guide to Kucoin. We have everything you need to know, from buying crypto to trading and selling.

The Ultimate Bexplus Review: Everything You Need to Know

The Ultimate Bexplus Review: Everything You Need to Know

February 19, 202112 minute read

From its early beginnings to its now complex exchange platform, here's everything you need to know about Bexplus, and if it's for you!

Regal Assets Crypto IRA Review: How it Compares

Regal Assets Crypto IRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 202112 minute read

Regal Assets is rocking the marketplace with its specialties in precious metals and cryptocurrency. Get your complete Regal Assets crypto IRA review here.

Blockmint IRA: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Blockmint IRA: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 19, 202111 minute read

If you've invested in cryptocurrency, then you may be looking at ways to use your new money. Blockmint IRA is one way to go, but let's break it down first!

Broad Financial Bitcoin IRA Review: How it Compares

Broad Financial Bitcoin IRA Review: How it Compares

February 19, 202111 minute read

Before you commit to a bitcoin IRA, it's important to know exactly what you're getting into. This article offers an in-depth look at Broad Financial's options.

Coin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Coin IRA Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 19, 202112 minute read

Coin IRA makes it possible to invest crypto in our IRAs. Read all about the benefits, pros, and cons of using Coin IRA in this review.

Changelly Review: A Good Place to Buy Crypto? | Bitcompare

Changelly Review: A Good Place to Buy Crypto? | Bitcompare

February 17, 202112 minute read

In this Changelly Review, we discuss what Changelly is, how it works, what you need to look out for, its fees and how it compares with other crypto exchanges.

Nexo Card Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Nexo Card Review 2021: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 16, 202111 minute read

You may have heard about Nexo, but do you know about their card? Keep reading to learn about Nexo's card and if it's the best card for you.

OKEx Exchange Review: What Makes it Stand Out | Bitcompare

OKEx Exchange Review: What Makes it Stand Out | Bitcompare

February 16, 202112 minute read

When searching for the largest and safest crypto-to-crypto exchange, explore our ultimate OKEx Exchange review to find out if it's right for you.

Probit Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcompare

Probit Review: What You Should be Aware of | Bitcompare

February 15, 202114 minute read

The Probit exchange can be described as a curated crypto exchange, where Probit itself acts as the filter for qualified crypto projects to be traded.

PrimeXBT Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

PrimeXBT Review: What You Should Know | Bitcompare

February 15, 202112 minute read

PrimeXBT is a popular platform for experienced cryptocurrency traders. Check out this complete review for everything you need to know about PrimeXBT.

CoinSpot Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

CoinSpot Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 15, 202115 minute read

CoinSpot is a popular Australian cryptocurrency exchange platform. Check out this guide for everything you need to know about this crypto exchange.

Currency.com Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Currency.com Review: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 13, 202114 minute read

In this review, we explore all the features of currency.com, how they compare with others and what you need to be aware of.

Phemex Review: The Pros and Cons of This Exchange | Bitcompare

Phemex Review: The Pros and Cons of This Exchange | Bitcompare

February 13, 202112 minute read

Phemex is a cryptocurrency exchange platform offering many options for trading. Here is everything you need to know about Phemex exchange.

Bittrex review: What You Should be Aware of

Bittrex review: What You Should be Aware of

February 12, 202112 minute read

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency, then you have probably heard of Bittrex. Here is a complete Bittrex review.

1inch Exchange: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

1inch Exchange: Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 12, 202111 minute read

Learn about the positives and negatives regarding the 1inch Exchange platform here and whether or not it’s a good cryptocurrency exchange point here.

Blockchain.com Review: How This Exchange Compares | Bitcomapre

Blockchain.com Review: How This Exchange Compares | Bitcomapre

February 10, 202113 minute read

Blockchain.com is a highly rated crypto company that offers an e-wallet with impressive features. Here's our Blockchain.com review for 2021.

Luno Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

Luno Review: How Does it Stack Up? | Bitcompare

February 6, 202111 minute read

As the value of crypto exchanges continues to skyrocket, leaders in the space such as Luno bitcoin are setting a high standard for delivering value.

Monolith Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Monolith Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 202115 minute read

Cryptocurrency can be loaded onto a debit card and used for purchases. Find out why people are raving about the Monolith card with our Monolith review here.

Bitfinex Review: Why You Should or Shouldn't Use it | Bitcompare

Bitfinex Review: Why You Should or Shouldn't Use it | Bitcompare

February 6, 202116 minute read

If you're an avid trader with experience in options and pairs trading, explore how this top rated exchange works in our complete Bitfinex review.

Uniswap Review: Your Guide to the Decentralized Exchange

Uniswap Review: Your Guide to the Decentralized Exchange

February 6, 20219 minute read

Uniswap is one of the most popular decentralized exchanges out there. If you're looking to dip your toe in the world of DeFi then read on to learn more.

Coinbase Pro Review: What You Need to be Aware of | Bitcompare

Coinbase Pro Review: What You Need to be Aware of | Bitcompare

February 6, 202117 minute read

Are you looking for Coinbase Pro reviews? You're in luck, we've got all of the information you need for your Coinbase pro needs today.

Nexus Mutual Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

Nexus Mutual Review: The Pros, Cons and How it Compares

February 6, 202114 minute read

More and more people in the crypto industry are talking about Nexus Mutual. This Nexus Mutual review provides everything you need to know.

Nexo Review: The Good, Bad and Whether it's Safe | Bitcompare

Nexo Review: The Good, Bad and Whether it's Safe | Bitcompare

February 6, 202112 minute read

Looking for a Nexo review you can trust? Here's everything you need to know about Nexo, and all of its available services.

AAVE Review: What We Like and Don't Like | Bitcompare

AAVE Review: What We Like and Don't Like | Bitcompare

February 6, 20218 minute read

Our comprehensive Aave review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Nebeus Review: Crypto Backed Loans and Accounts | Bitcompare

Nebeus Review: Crypto Backed Loans and Accounts | Bitcompare

February 6, 202112 minute read

If you're looking for the freedom and security of crypto backed loans, Nebeus may be the answer you're looking for. We take a comprehensive look in this review.

MakerDAO Review: How the Original Stacks Up | Bitcompare

MakerDAO Review: How the Original Stacks Up | Bitcompare

February 6, 202111 minute read

Learn about MakerDAO, the minds behind the decentralized digital currency of Dai, and get our thoughts about the project/platform in this review.

dYdX Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

dYdX Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 30, 202113 minute read

Our comprehensive dYdX review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Dharma Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Dharma Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 30, 202115 minute read

Our comprehensive Dharma review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Coinbase Card Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

Coinbase Card Review: Pros, Cons and How It Compares

January 21, 20219 minute read

If you've been waiting for the perfect crypto debit card, look no further than the Coinbase Card. With tons of supported currencies, low fees, security measures, and wide availability, there's no better way to take control of your crypto

Compound Review: One of the Most Ambitious Crypto Projects Yet

Compound Review: One of the Most Ambitious Crypto Projects Yet

January 21, 202116 minute read

Read our Compound review to learn all about this ambitious attempt to inject liquidity into the crypto market and find out if it lives up to the hype.

Yearn Finance Review: We Review it, So You Don't Have to | Bitcompare

Yearn Finance Review: We Review it, So You Don't Have to | Bitcompare

January 21, 202111 minute read

What is Yearn Finance? Will this Ethereum yield aggregating platform define the DeFi movement? Learn its history and our thoughts on yEarn in this review.

Wirex Review: Should You Use it? | Bitcompare

Wirex Review: Should You Use it? | Bitcompare

January 20, 202111 minute read

Our comprehensive Wirex review looks at their interest rates, usability, security, reputation and fees. We break down every element of the service, so that you can make an informed decision.

Coinbase Review: What You Need to Know Before Using it | Bitcompare

Coinbase Review: What You Need to Know Before Using it | Bitcompare

January 13, 202112 minute read

Coinbase is one of crypto's most popular broker sites, but does it live up to the hype? Find out in my comprehensive Coinbase review for 2020

CEX.io Review: Should You Use This Exchange? | Bitcompare

CEX.io Review: Should You Use This Exchange? | Bitcompare

November 30, 202014 minute read

Whether you're a novice or an avid trader and investor, explore how CEX.io works and the features offered in our 2020 CEX.io review.

Earn more

Get exclusive offers and the latest news to help you earn more with your crypto

By submitting this request, you consent to Bitcompare sending you marketing communications via email. Read Bitcompare's cookie & privacy policy.